Impressum

Impressum

Light Mobility Solutions GmbH

Feldstrasse 18
63179 Obertshausen
Germany

Phone +49 6104 706 0
E-mail: info@lms-automotive.com

Represented by

Mathieu Purrey CEO
Heiko Baufeld CSO

Commercial register

Register court: Offenbach, HRB 53717
Registered office: 63179 Obertshausen
Sales tax ID: DE 343 423 355

Copyright © 2022

Light Mobility Solutions GmbH. All rights reserved.

The content of this website is protected by copyright. The reproduction of information or data, in particular the publication of all content, photos, texts and graphics are subject to the copyright of Light Mobility Solutions GmbH. They may not be copied, modified, reproduced or published in whole or in part without their prior consent. This copyright also applies to the following telemedia: Google+, YouTube, Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn and Xing.

In the event of interference with the copyrights of third parties, we request immediate notification.

Copyright © 2022

Disclaimer

Disclaimer

Any liability or guarantee for the topicality, correctness and completeness of the information and data provided is excluded. This also applies to all other websites to which reference is made by means of a hyperlink. Light Mobility Solutions GmbH (LMS) is also not responsible for the content of such websites that are reached by means of such a link. LMS reserves the right to make changes or additions to the information or data provided without prior notice.

Disruptions due to technical problems will be kept to a minimum. However, it cannot be excluded that some of the data and information on the website are created/structured in files or formats that are not error-free. However, LMS assumes no responsibility for any such problems that may arise from the use of these websites or any external websites linked to them. LMS cannot guarantee that brochures, forms or other documents available online correspond in content and form to the printed published form. In case of doubt, only the version published in printed form is binding.

Impressum

Impressum

Light Mobility Solutions GmbH

Feldstraße 18
63179 Obertshausen
Deutschland

Telefon +49 6104 706 0
E-Mail: info@lms-automotive.com

Vertreten durch

Mathieu Purrey CEO
Heiko Baufeld CSO

Handelsregister

Registergericht: Offenbach, HRB 53717
Eingetragener Firmensitz: 63179 Obertshausen
Umsatzsteuer ID: DE 343 423 355

Copyright © 2022

Light Mobility Solutions GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Der Inhalt dieser Website ist urheberrechtlich geschützt. Die Vervielfältigung von Informationen oder Daten, insbesondere die Veröffentlichung sämtlicher Inhalte, Fotos, Texte und Grafiken unterliegen dem Copyright der Light Mobility Solutions GmbH. Sie dürfen weder ganz noch teilweise ohne deren vorherige Zustimmung kopiert, verändert, vervielfältigt oder veröffentlicht werden. Dieses Urheberrecht gilt auch für die folgenden Telemedien: Google+, YouTube, Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn und Xing.

Bei Eingriffen in die Urheberrechte Dritter bitten wir um sofortige Benachrichtigung.

Copyright © 2022

Haftungsausschluss

Haftungsausschluss

Eine Haftung oder Garantie für die Aktualität, Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen und Daten ist ausgeschlossen. Dies gilt ebenso für alle anderen Websites, auf die mittels eines Hyperlinks verwiesen wird. Die Light Mobility Solutions GmbH (LMS) ist für den Inhalt solcher Websites, die mittels einer solchen Verbindung erreicht werden, ebenfalls nicht verantwortlich. LMS behält sich vor, ohne Ankündigung Änderungen oder Ergänzungen der bereitgestellten Informationen oder Daten vorzunehmen.

Störungen auf Grund technischer Probleme werden so gering wie möglich gehalten. Es kann jedoch nicht ausgeschlossen werden, dass einige der Daten und Informationen auf der Website in Dateien oder Formaten erstellt/strukturiert sind, die nicht fehlerfrei sind. Die LMS übernimmt jedoch keine Verantwortung für solche Probleme, die durch die Nutzung dieser Websites oder damit verlinkter externer Websites entstehen könnten. LMS kann nicht garantieren, dass online abrufbare Broschüren, Formulare oder sonstige Dokumente in Inhalt und Form der gedruckt veröffentlichten Form entsprechen. Im Zweifelsfall ist allein die in gedruckter Form veröffentlichte Fassung verbindlich.